About Conn's Hospitality Group

Conn’s Hospitality Group started with Roy Conn’s first Springfield restaurant in 1948. Six decades and many successful ventures later, Roy’s son, Court and his wife, Karen, and Court’s sons, Casey and Adam and their families now run operations that include Inn at 835, Obed & Isaac’s Microbrewery & Eatery, Wm. Van’s Coffee, and Merchant House. Each business is located in a different historic home or building in downtown Springfield, Illinois that has been lovingly and carefully restored by the Conn family. Several of the properties’ ownership history can be traced back through the Conn family’s lineage.

 

Want to read more? It really is fascinating stuff!

 

 


 

Conn's Hospitality Group Key Personnel:


Obed & Isaac's Microbrewery and Eatery

General Manager: John Reeves               217-670-0627 x101    johnr@connshg.com 
Assistant Managers: John, Tosha, Ed, Brett     217-670-0627  manager@connshg.com
Brewmaster: Adam  217-670-0627 x103 adamc@connshg.com 

 

Wm. Van's Coffee House

 Manager: Anna 217-679-4726  wmvanscoffee@gmail.com 


Inn at 835

Innkeeper: Elmada  217-523-4466  innkeeper@connshg.com 
Sales and Catering: Julie               217-523-4466 x102    Julied@connshg.com 
*For Conn's Catering inquiries, please contact Julie at the above listed information.


Merchant House

Manager: Sheri                          217-744-3735 


Corporate Offices

Proprietor: Karen Conn 217-523-4466 x308  karenc@connshg.com 
Proprietor: Court Conn 217-523-4466  courtc@connshg.com 
Corporate Administrator: Bryan Tippy    217-523-4466 x104     bryant@connshg.com 




Corporate Headquarters | 835 S. 2nd Street, Springfield, IL 62704 | Corporate Phone: (217) 523-4466
Email:
info@connshospitalitygroup.com | Click here for employment opportunities
Copyright 2017 by Conn's Hospitality Group | Site designed and developed by e-websmart.com |